For you I would count the salt under the sea

 

I just couldn't wait another day to share with you our Mulkilteo Lighthouse Wedding!

But FIRST the credits and what a team

Angela Dalessandro, Love + Lemons Events, Co-Creator, Design/Style angela@loveandlemonsevents.com                        

Anne Timss, Anne Timss Makeup Artist, Co-Creator, MUHA/Style Hello@annetimss.com   

Mandee Rae, Photography, rae.mandee@gmail.com

Jaffrey Bagge, Twelve Baskets Catering, Food/Beverage, Rentals, jaffreyb@twelvebasketscatering.com

Gather - Amy Kunkel-Patterson, Florals, gatherwestcoast@gmail.com

BHLDN, women’s wardrobe and accessories http://www.bhldn.com

Point No Point Studio, Bride and Groom Rings

Accessories Brittany Schooley, Fanciful Rentals, Specialty Rentals, brittany@fanciculrentals.com

Ellen Mauro, Ink Wellington, Calligraphy/Stationary, elle.mauro@gmail.com

Seattle Farm Tables, Bench rentals, seattlefarmtables@gmail.com

Models: Taina Rain Kanar, Bride

Cailey Kudrna, Bridesmaid

Garrett Hystek, Groom, garrett@shutterbusco.com